iCorderPro Customer Reviews

Download from App Store  Digest from apple app store... 

Customer Reviews

Date stamp recorder ★★★★★

by Madder then hell - Version 1.30 - Aug 16, 2013

I just purchased this app and used it for the first time and really got my money's worth. You have several different control settings that all work Flawlessly. Now I can keep track of the time and date of my videos and photos I have taken.. One of the best apps I have bought...and I have many.... Pooh...

Excellent ★★★★★

by Matthew Hopkins - Version 1.21 - Jun 25, 2013

As a PI this app is a must have. Fully customizable date time stamp in tools is excellent. High quality video with zoom and many options. Excellent app!!

Très satisfait ★★★★★

by Nunzuio30 - Version 1.21 - May 24, 2013

Cela fait longtemps que je cherche une appli vidéo ,celle ci est très bien faite, tant sur l'ergonomie que sur la qualité du rendu vidéo ainsi que de son zoom numérique merci au concepteur

Very good apps. ★★★★★

by vteckan - Version 1.1 - Apr 8, 2013

I buy for time stamped function in this app. It 's ok for recording vdo with time and date. Thanks for good job.

Great Camcorder ★★★★★

by joaniesa - Version 1.1 - Mar 26, 2013

I love the TimeStamp and customizable watermarks! Very intuitive to use.

iCorderPro ★★★★

by AlexanderCarpenter - Version 1.1 - Mar 21, 2013

This app does the job i require of it, and does it well. I bought it despite an earlier review that gave it one star for fuzzy images, which I had also until I changed the auto-focus setting. It was as simple as that. However, I had to grope around and experiment with it because the documentation was essentially non-existent (or I haven't been able to find it - which amounts to the same thing). I recommend this app to users, and I recommend that Oucent provide better or more-easily-findable user information. I also request that Oucent add a setting for date-stamp size, so it can be made bigger on-screen. Thanks, Oucent, for good work so far... With better docs I would give this app a five-star rating.

Immagine personalizzata ★★★★

by Maximusss79 - Version 1.1 - Mar 17, 2013

Da aggiungere la possibilità di caricare una PNG dal rullino. In questo modo si personalizza il video... È diverrebbe a 5 Stelle!!!!

Stupenda ★★★★★

by Gio0934 - Version 1.0 - Feb 12, 2013

Ottima app per video. Si può anche scrivere testo in sovrimpressione. Molto bene !

Click HERE is best bookmaker in the world.
Offers Bet365 best odds.
All CMS Templates